Our Staff

Tom and Brenda Zintgraff, Senior Pastors
Patrick and Pamela Clifton, Board Members and Elders
Eric and Christy Allerkamp, Board Members and Finances
James and Rachel Zintgraff, Ministry Director and Nursery Director
Ginger McEowen, Office Administration
Nate Hamner, Worship Leader
Angela McGeehee, Young Adults Leader
Vincent and Abigail Van Dam, High School Leaders
Gary and Holly Hugo, Middle School Leaders
Kassandra Serrata, Children’s Church director
Bobby and Tammy Abbott, Established Married’s Leaders
Shawn and Alex Flow, Young Married’s Leaders
Christina Resendez, Singles Ministry Leader
Dustin Horne, Facilities Director & Project Manager
Mike and Theresa Wilson, Elders
Joe Luiggi, Audio Visual Manager
Beth Nastasi, Secretary